Heliport

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Grenchen Airfield is a well-frequented airfield with a good 85,000 take-offs and landings.

The civil airfield Grenchen is also considered an international airfield in Switzerland. Not only smaller planes and private jets land here. Also the gliding companys and the paratroopers are at home here. Here you feel comfortable to speak before the departure or approach with the tower.

Starting from the heliport, our flights start via the FATO on the Grasfield via HE or HW into freedom.

How to get there

Wether you’re a student pilot or a passenger, your journey starts at the General Aviation Center (GAC) of the Grenchen Airfield. Visit Google Maps for directions and/or public transport timetables (or click on the map).

But we also fly from the heliport Schindellegi with flight students and passengers.

How to get there

Whether you are student or passenger, your journey starts in the office / reception of the Schindellegi / Fuchs Helicopter heliport. Visit Google Maps for driving directions and timetables (or click on the map)

Heliport

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Der Airport Grenchen ist mit seinen gut 85`000 Starts und Landungen ein gut frequentierter Flugplatz.

Der zivile Flugplatz Grenchen gilt auch in der Schweiz als internationaler Flugplatz. Hier landen nicht nur kleinere Flugzeuge und Private Jets. Auch der Segelflugbetrieb und die Fallschirmspringer sind hier zuhause. Hier Fühlt man sich wohl und spricht vor dem Ab- oder Anflug mit dem Tower.

Unsere Flüge starten ab dem Heliport über das FATO der Graspiste via HE oder HW in die Freiheit.

So finden Sie uns

Ob Sie Flugschüler oder Passagier sind, Ihre Reise startet im General Aviation Center (GAC) des Flugplatzes Grenchen. Besuchen Sie Google Maps für Wegbeschreibungen und Fahrpläne (oder klicken Sie auf die Karte).

Wir fliegen aber auch ab dem Heliport Schindellegi mit Flugschülern und Passagieren.

So finden Sie uns


Ob Sie Flugschüler oder Passagier sind, Ihre Reise startet im Büro/Empfang des Heliports Schindellegi / Fuchs Helikopter. Besuchen Sie Google Maps für Wegbeschreibungen und Fahrpläne (oder klicken Sie auf die Karte).