Home

en route to the helicopter cockpit

Public Presentation

Helicopter Flight School

Training programme and further education

Sightseeing Flights | Wedding Flights | Taxi Flights

Discover Switzerland from above!

Helicopter Management (Technical Supervision)
for single and twin-engine helicopters

CAMO+

Da Vinci-Air

Services

Helicopter Flight School

Trial Flight (fly yourself)

Balloon Rides

a special experience

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Trial Flights with more Helicopter Types !

You’re looking for the perfect present? Give away a trial flight. Of course you may book one for yourself as well.

Sightseeing and Taxi Flights

Enjoy a flight over the beautiful swiss alps, surprise someone special with a voucher or reach your next appointment relaxed and hassle free.

Balloon Rides with Da Vinci-Air 


Being different from everything else is easy Now! With our balloon rides up to max. 3 passengers, they take off in a very special way. We offer this adventure as a new service in the accustomed quality of Da Vinci-Air. Book an appointment now!

Flight School

Make your dream of flying a helicopter come true with Da Vinci-Air. We offer trainings to become a private or professional pilot as well as various further education on your way to your dream job. Adventurous can book a trial flight for themselves or as a special present.

CAMO+

Leave nothing to chance when it comes to helicopter management! Your helicopter is in safe hands with Da Vinci-Air. Obviously we offer allround support from the technical supervision to the review (ARC). Trust on more than 25 years of experience.

Services

With the new purchase of a helicopter we support you from the planning to the admittance of your new helicopter. You can also engage us for temporary reinforcements of your mechanical team or for control flights after maintenance events.

Startseite

Der Weg ins Heli-Cockpit

Infoabend

Helikopter Flugschule

Aus und Weiterbildung

Rundflüge | Hochzeitsflüge | Taxiflüge

Erleben sie die Schweiz von oben

Helicopter Management (Technische Überwachung)
für ein- und zweimotorige Helikopter

CAMO+

Da Vinci-Air

Dienstleistungen

Helikopter Flugschule

Schnupperflug (selber fliegen)

Ballonfahrten

Das besondere Erlebnis

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Schnupperflug mit verschiedenen Helis!

Sie suchen ein exklusives Geschenk? Verschenken Sie einen Gutschein für einen Schnupperflug. Selbstverständlich dürfen Sie auch für sich selbst buchen.

Rund- und Taxiflüge


Geniessen sie einen Flug über die schönen Schweizer Alpen, überraschen Sie jemand besonderen mit einem Gutschein oder erreichen Sie Ihren nächsten Termin entspannt und ohne Umwege.

Ballonfahrten mit Da Vinci-Air 


Sich von allem anderen abheben ist Neu ganz leicht! Mit unseren Ballonfahrten bis max. 3 Passagieren, heben sie auf die ganz besondere Art ab. Dieses Abenteuer bieten wir ihnen als neue Dienstleistung in der gewohnten Qualität von Da Vinci-Air an. Buchen sie gleich einen Termin

Flugschule

Verwirklichen Sie Ihren Traum vom Helikopter-Fliegen mit Da Vinci-Air. Ausbildungen zum Privat- oder Berufspiloten, sowie diverse Weiterbildungen bringen Sie zu Ihrem Traumberuf. Abenteuerlustige können auch einen Schnupperflug für sich selbst oder als besonderes Geschenk buchen.

CAMO+

Überlassen Sie beim Helikopter-Management nichts dem Zufall! Bei uns ist Ihr Helikopter in besten Händen. Wir betreuen sie von der technischen Überwachung bis zur Abnahme (ARC). Vertrauen Sie auf über 25 Jahre Erfahrung.

Dienstleistungen

Beim Neukauf eines Helikopters unterstützen wir Sie von der Planung bis zur Zulassung Ihres neuen Helis. Sie können uns auch als temporäre Verstärkung Ihres Mechanikerteams oder für Kontrollflüge nach Wartungsereignissen engagieren.